Covers and Content

Bookbinding, writings, general creativity

Marbled ice cream cake

Marbling, like all other things in life, have a proper time and place. Namely, all the time and everywhere. Especially when you’re baking. This is a marbled ice cream cake. It’s the yummiest cake I know, and when done right, it’s the prettiest too.

The last picture is one of my marbled papers. It’s done in a fan pattern, which is the pattern I’ve described how to make on the cake.

If anybody wants to make the cake, and can’t find Daim chocolate, tell me and I’ll send it to you. It’s actually the chocolate I work with making, so…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Marbled ice cream cake

  1. Yummy! Now if I could just achieve that look on paper!

  2. I had a good read =)

Leave a Reply

