Covers and Content

Bookbinding, writings, general creativity

Chocolate

I have realised, again, that we eat far too much chocolate. Yes, today us my first day at work at Marabou, the Swedish chocolate factory that’s located conveniently close to where I live, and where I’m working night shift this week. And I think we’ve produced about six tons of chocolate – and that’s just my shift, and my small part of the factory.

It’s starting to get light outside, and I’m actually not that tired. Maybe I’ll even have some chocolate.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Chocolate

  1. Can’t have too much chocolate!

Leave a Reply

