Covers and Content

Bookbinding, writings, general creativity

Nearsighted insights

OR

When in doubt – always choose by fandom

I bought new glasses today. I should have bought new glasses about a year ago, when this pair started falling apart. I have mended them with tape since about then, even though I have to redo it about once every week.

This tells something about me. I don’t really like that part of me.

I hate choosing glasses. It’s hard enough to pick out a selection with not-horrible ones, then I have to guess witch ones I will hate the least. In the end, I choose a pair that had the name of my favourite character in my favourite book. (Lynn, Fire and Hemlock)

This tells something else about me. I like this one better. 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

