Covers and Content

Bookbinding, writings, general creativity

Goals and stuff

1. Create a blog in English that isn’t full of fannish stuff. Check.

2. Post an entry every other day at least. We’ll see.

3. I can only use pictures of my old books and projects every other post. The rest must be new. But how will anybody know? Okay, let’s try!

 

What is this then? Who am I?

Oh my, that’s a tricky question. But let’s go with the easy answer.

I’m a Swedish girl who is currently studying to become a bookbinder. Or I am a bookbinder, actually, this last year is just for historical bindings. Whether I’m going to actually work as a bookbinder remains to be seen.

Anyhow.

I make books, sew clothes, write and dance. Sometimes I dabble in other crafts such as weaving, drawing and… well, we’ll see. I’m a flutist and a LARPer, a Scout and too lazy for my own good.

 

This is my blog, which I will use for blogging. No, really. Here will be some stories, the few I write in English at least, lots of books and book-related crafts, and lots of me just rambling.

 

Welcome!

 

Alba

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Goals and stuff

  1. :::looks around:::

    I like what you’ve done with the place. Swanky.

    Welcome to the Blogosphere.

Leave a Reply

